U.S. CMS
Search
uscms.org  www 

US CMS Collaboration Board Members

Chair: Greg Snow, University of Nebraska (gsnow@unlhep.unl.edu)
Deputy Chair: Max Chertok, University of California at Davis (chertok@physics.ucdavis.edu)

INSTITUTION           REPRESENTATIVE       E-MAIL ADDRESS
Alabama	              Conor Henderson      conor.henderson@cern.ch
Baylor                Kenichi Hatakeyama   Kenichi_Hatakeyama@baylor.edu
Boston                Jim Rohlf            rohlf@bu.edu
Brown                 Meenakshi Narain     meenakshi_narain@brown.edu
Caltech               Harvey Newman        newman@hep.caltech.edu
Carnegie Mellon       Manfred Paulini      paulini@cmu.edu
Colorado              John Cumalat         john.p.cumalat@colorado.edu
Cornell               Jim Alexander        jima@lns.cornell.edu
Fairfield             Dave Winn            winn@mail.fairfield.edu
Fermilab              Kevin Burkett        burkett@fnal.gov
Florida               Gena Mitselmakher    mitselmakher@phys.ufl.edu
Florida International Pete Markowitz       markowit@fiu.edu
Florida State         Todd Adams           tadams@hep.fsu.edu
Florida Tech          Marc Baarmand        baarmand@fit.edu
Illinois Chicago      Nikos Varelas        nikos@fnal.gov
Iowa                  Yasar Onel           yasar-onel@uiowa.edu
Johns Hopkins         Morris Swartz        morris@jhu.edu
Kansas                Alice Bean           abean@ku.edu
Kansas State          Yurii Maravin        maravin@phys.ksu.edu
Lawrence Livermore    Doug Wright          wright20@llnl.gov
Maryland              Andris Skuja         skuja@umdhep.umd.edu
Minnesota             Roger Rusack         rusack@mnhep.hep.umn.edu
Mississippi           Lucien Cremaldi      cremaldi@phy.olemiss.edu
MIT                   Christoph Paus       paus@mit.edu
Nebraska              Greg Snow            gsnow@unlhep.unl.edu
Northeastern          Emanuela Barbaris    E.Barberis@neu.edu
Northwestern          Mayda Velasco        mayda.velasco@cern.ch
Notre Dame            Colin Jessop         cjessop@nd.edu
Ohio State            Stan Durkin          durkin@mps.ohio-state.edu
Princeton             Dan Marlow           marlow@princeton.edu
Puerto Rico           Sudhir Malik         malik@fnal.gov
Purdue                Norbert Neumeister   neumeist@purdue.edu
Purdue Calumet        Neeti Parashar       neeti@fnal.gov
Rice                  Paul Padley          padley@rice.edu
Rochester             Regina Demina        regina@pas.rochester.edu
Rockefeller           Dino Goulianos       Konstantin.Goulianos@rockefeller.edu
Rutgers               Amit Lath		   lath@physics.rutgers.edu
SUNY Buffalo          Avto Kharchilava     avto@buffalo.edu
Tennessee             Stefan Spanier       spanier@slac.stanford.edu
Texas A&M             Alexei Safonov       safonov@physics.tamu.edu
Texas Tech            Nural Akchurin       nural.akchurin@ttu.edu
UC Davis              John Conway          conway@physics.ucdavis.edu
UC Riverside          Gail Hanson          gail.hanson@ucr.edu
UC San Diego          James Branson        branson@ucsd.edu
UC Santa Barbara      Joe Incandela        incandel@hep.ucsb.edu
UCLA                  Jay Hauser           hauser@physics.ucla.edu
Vanderbilt            Will Johns	   will.johns@vanderbilt.edu
Virginia              Brad Cox             cox@uvahep.phys.virginia.edu
Wayne State           Paul Karchin         karchin@physics.wayne.edu
Wisconsin             Wesley Smith         wsmith@hep.wisc.edu

Webmaster | Last modified: Friday, 03-Jun-2016 10:50:08 CDT